VIRTUAL PROGRAMS

The live-stream class and music performance schedule for this week:    September 21 - 25, 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday


11:00 a.m.
Dancercize with Carol (Intermediate)

2:00 p.m.
Tai Chi with Spencer

7:00 p.m.
Live Bingo with Eric
 


10:00 a.m.
Art with Chuck

1:00 p.m.
Dancercize with Carol (Beginners)
 


11:00 a.m.
Tai Chi with Maria

2:00 p.m.
Chair Yoga with Patty

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Jazz Day: Mala Waldron
 


1:00 p.m.
Dancercize with Carol (Beginners & Intermediate)

 

 


11:00 a.m.
Chorus with Betty

3:00 p.m.
Tai Chi with Spencer

 


VIDEOS:
CATCH UP ON PAST

Music, Exercise & Guided Educational Classes

PHOTO GALLERY:
SEE WHATS HAPPENING AT

Glen Cove Senior Center & Adult Day Program
 


Concerts will be broadcast live on our Facebook page. These performances are for EVERYONE to enjoy, so please share this information with as many people as you can! We hope that these concerts bring some joy and entertainment to you during this challenging time. "Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything."
 

Please join us for the following Glen Cove Senior Center live interactive concerts:

SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE

BINGO SCHEDULE

OCTOBER SCHEDULE

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Music Performance
:
Gabbi Rose & Jake Navaro
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Reggae & Rock Day
:
Pappa G Palermo & Billy Raynor
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Music Performance
: Karen Bella
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Jazz Day
: Mala Waldron
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
70's Day
: Bobby Sexton
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Monday, September 7, 2020
NO BINGO

Monday, September 14, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monsday, September 21, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday, September 28, 2020
NO BINGO

Monsday, October 5, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monday, October 12, 2020
NO BINGO

Monsday, October 19, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Monsday, October 26, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Country Day :
Brother Dave
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Music Performance:
Kelli Baker
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Italian Day:
Tom Smith
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Music Performance:
Marlii
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Harvest


Join us for interactive and stimulating activities -- Follow us on Facebook Live!

© Copyright Glen Cove Senior Center          - All Rights Reserved -